The multi-day event drew thousands to West Michigan and raised more than $2 million.
Author: Lynn Moore | lmoore8@mlive.com
Posted: January 4, 2019, 4:48 pm
Muskegon County saw a 3.1 percent increase in visitor spending, and that had an impact on tourism industry jobs.
Author: Justine McGuire | justine_mcguire@mlive.com
Posted: December 20, 2018, 4:05 pm
The Wolverines host Western Michigan on Saturday afternoon.
Author: Andrew Kahn | akahn1@mlive.com
Posted: December 15, 2018, 12:02 pm
The Wolverines hope to celebrate with a special "Victory Meal."
Author: Andrew Kahn | akahn1@mlive.com
Posted: December 14, 2018, 1:00 pm
The Michigan athletic department has five full-time dietitians.
Author: Andrew Kahn | akahn1@mlive.com
Posted: December 14, 2018, 11:00 am
Two of Michigan's freshmen are the next in line to see playing time.
Author: Andrew Kahn | akahn1@mlive.com
Posted: December 10, 2018, 1:08 pm
One lane of West Michigan Avenue will be close to allow a crane to be removed.
Author: Malachi Barrett | mbarret1@mlive.com
Posted: December 10, 2018, 12:30 am
All lanes of southbound U.S. 131 near U.S. 10 in Osceola County are currently closed following a crash.
Author: Ben Solis | bsolis@mlive.com
Posted: December 9, 2018, 7:41 pm
Tracy Cashman, 38, of Wyoming, was found in the early morning of Sunday, Dec. 9, at Battjes Park.
Author: Ben Solis | bsolis@mlive.com
Posted: December 9, 2018, 6:17 pm
The blaze took nearly two hours to extinguish.
Author: Ben Solis | bsolis@mlive.com
Posted: December 9, 2018, 3:33 pm
The Detroit Lions (4-8) kick off the final month of the season by traveling to the desert to face the Cardinals (3-7).
Author: Kyle Meinke | kmeinke@mlive.com
Posted: December 9, 2018, 2:46 pm
The crash resulted in the death of a pedestrian late Saturday evening.
Author: Ben Solis | bsolis@mlive.com
Posted: December 9, 2018, 12:48 pm
Seven formerly homeless employees at Pauls' Moms' Cookies have since secured housing.
Author: Sasha Zidar | SZidar@mlive.com
Posted: December 9, 2018, 12:30 pm
Oklahoma quarterback Kyler Murray has won the Heisman Trophy, edging Alabama's Tua Tagvailoa.
Author: Associated Press
Posted: December 9, 2018, 12:18 am
Frank Martin can appreciate John Beilein, the Michigan players, and the environment at Crisler.
Author: Andrew Kahn | akahn1@mlive.com
Posted: December 8, 2018, 8:20 pm
Jordan Poole led Michigan over South Carolina on Saturday.
Author: Andrew Kahn | akahn1@mlive.com
Posted: December 8, 2018, 6:05 pm
Michigan is a big favorite against the see-sawing Gamecocks.
Author: Andrew Kahn | akahn1@mlive.com
Posted: December 8, 2018, 11:32 am
The Michigan player and coach discussed offensive strategy going forward.
Author: Andrew Kahn | akahn1@mlive.com
Posted: December 7, 2018, 10:39 pm
You've heard of photos with Santa, but what about with his frightening counterpart Krampus?
Author: Heather Jordan | heather_jordan@mlive.com
Posted: December 7, 2018, 11:29 am
A little more than a week after General Motors announced wide-ranging cuts in Michigan and the U.S., Fiat Chrysler is said to be eyeing opening the first new assembly plant in Detroit in 27 years.
Author: Benjamin Raven | braven@mlive.com
Posted: December 6, 2018, 8:38 pm